3 thoughts on “How to find where a picture was taken and more”

  1. If there is one thing about the 21st century media I dislike, it’s the fact that photos can be traced to the location of where they were taken. I find it terribly creepy and I have disabled all of my location settings, but I’m sure “the man” could still find me somehow.

    Like

  2. I think this is very cool! It could be interesting to see where each of your friends went for their photo. It would also be nice to see which of them are constantly using photo-shop on them. Very neat.

    Like

Leave a Reply

