How to broadcast audio directly from your phone

If you’re an aspiring musician, podcaster or just someone who appreciates talk shows and music, Mixlr can be a great tool for you. Mixlr allows users to broadcast directly from their devices and stream content from other users. The app is available for download on MacBook and iOS devices. This video will show you the ins and outs of Mixlr.

What type of shows or music do you like to listen to?

One thought on “How to broadcast audio directly from your phone”

  1. I listen to a lot of different types of music, I guess it just depends on the day or how I am feeling. Ellie Goulding is one of my favorites at the moment. I really like this article because I have been looking for an app like this for a while now so thank you! I really like how you put a video of the Mixlr on here to really show how it works. This is a very neat article.

    Like

Leave a Reply

